Dear Cressida

Dear Cressida!

My mother has told me that your way of dressing is too much for the royal family. When you met her on the way to the toilet only dressed in your G-string and nothing else she got kind of shock. She hurried as fast as  she could to lock the door into my father“s bedroom so he would not see anything. I“m sorry having to tell you that she hurried too much and almost got an heartattack. If she had died my father would have become king and who wants that to happen. I love you but you have too think a little bit about what is appropriate.


mbl.is Sendir henni 15 sms į dag
Tilkynna um óvišeigandi tengingu viš frétt

« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband